infant school

Malorees Federation

Malorees Federation

Junior School

Malorees Junior Staff

The newly formed Leadership team are looking forward to working in close partnership to strengthen all aspects of school development.

Leadership Team



Executive Head - Malorees Infant School & Malorees Junior School

Ms Siãn Davies

Head of School 

Mrs Sarah Harris

Assistant Head (SLT)

Phase Lead

Ms Jenny Bond (Year 4)

Assistant Head//Inclusion Leader (SLT)

Ms Alison Kelly-Keegan

 Behavior & Well-being Lead (SEND)

Ms Amelia Hopkins

SEND Specialist Teacher- Juniors

Ms Deborah Choueka


Ms Polly Penrose-Rhodes

Creative Arts Leader (Associate SLT)

Ms Rebecca Heath

SLT - Senior Leadership Team

Teaching Staff



Teacher/Science Lead -6F

Ms Sarah Fallon

Teacher/English Lead -6D

Ms Dominque Dawson

Teacher -5G

Mr Tom Goodwin

Teacher -5S

Ms Siobhan Smith-Ainger


Ms Sarah Smith

Assistant Head Teacher/Phase Lead -4B

Ms Jenny Bond

Teacher/Maths & Computing Lead -4M

Mr Patrick Martin

Teacher -4B

Ms Sonia Khurana

SLT/Phase Lead /Teacher 3He

Ms Rebecca Heath

Teacher 3HC Ms Houda Chentouf

PPA Cover/ PE Lead

Mr Mike Cleary

PPA Cover/ All Year Groups

Ms Karen Foster

Brent Music Service Lead 

Bethan Smith 

Team Leader (UP School Programme)

Ms Marilynn Figueira

Support Staff Team



School Administrator / Welfare Officer

Ms Nadine Tester

School Business Manager & Adminstrator

Ms Clare Wood

School Administrator / Attendance Officer

Ms Susan Shackleton

IT Support (Everyday Computer Solutions)

Mr Senakan Sivagnanam

Teaching Assistant - Year 6

Ms Belinda Littler

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Karuna Patel

 Learning Support Assistant 

Mr Syeed Abbas 

 Teaching Assistant - Year 4

Ms Saima Hassan

Learning Support  Assistant 

Mr Jack Pointer- McKenzie

Learning Support  Assistant

Ms Ruth Garner

Learning Support Assistant 

Mr Matthew Wright

HLTA - Year 3 & 4

Harriet Sharp

Teaching Assistant 

Ms Esther Krivonozka

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Tyra Jakeman

Learning Support Assistant 

Ms Kaisha Franceschelli 

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Gareth Frewer

Learning Support Assistant 

Ms Siobhan Pirie

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Marina Arellano

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Charlotte Barroso

Learning Support Assistant 

Ms Elisabetta Olivari 

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Gavin Rowe

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Sarah Benham

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Abdi Afrah

Site Management / Cleaning Staff Team

Site Manager

Mr Luke Price 

Marwan Hammouda

Denise Wilkinson
Lurline Sterling Anna White


Thriving Stands for:

Health & Happiness
Vibrant Learning
Growth & Challenge