Malorees
infant school

Malorees Federation

Malorees Federation

Malorees
Junior School

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term
2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Thursday 17th October
Half Term: Friday 18th October – Monday 28th October
Tuesday 29th October to Thursday 19th December

 Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December 2019 to Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term
2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term
2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
(Friday 8th May – May Bank Holiday)
Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thriving Stands for:

Teamwork
Health & Happiness
Respect
Individuality
Vibrant Learning
Inspiration
Nurture
Growth & Challenge